Peter Baugh, Campus Projects Editor

What are you most excited about?

As Features Projects Editor, I will be working with in-depth pieces. I would like to end up as a features writer in my career, so I am excited to have this position. I feel that it will provide exceptional experience, and I am super pumped to work with our new writers. Tessa is a fantastic journalist, so I am excited to work with her as we build the Projects Department.

What do you hope to accomplish in your new position?

I would like to transform Projects into a department. There are so many ways to engage our audience, and we will explore ways to make stories as powerful as they can be. Tessa and I hope to have more frequent content, and we will work with other sections to make that happen.

One thought on “Peter Baugh, Campus Projects Editor

Leave a Reply

