Alumni Corner: Dan Howell ’83-85

Although I was primarily involved with ad sales for the Maneater during my time at Mizzou, I was then and continue to be a photographer. Upon completing my degree at the School of Journalism I made it out to NYC with a brief stop at National Geographic Society on the way. I currently operate a studio in Manhattan and have client nationally. Over the years my focus has primarily been fashion and editorial portraits. My assignments have taken me all over the country and occasionally overseas. I have just relaunched my main portfolio website at: http://www.danhowellphotography.com.

One thought on “Alumni Corner: Dan Howell ’83-85

Leave a Reply

