Alumni Corner: Mike Roberts ’87-91

Looking for opportunities in the St. Louis area. I’m looking for a digital producer / project manager position or something equivalent that I’d be able to leverage my organizational experience at an advertising agency or marketing department. The majority of my experience recently lies in digital media. I also have a strong background in general media with advertising agencies in b2b and b2c areas. I write proposals and estimates, functional requirement documents, manage resources and create schedules. I come from a design background and can even help out with some design and a little html here and there. Please forward any leads to mr68@me.com.

One thought on “Alumni Corner: Mike Roberts ’87-91

Leave a Reply

